SSC

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR EXAMINATIONS TO BE HELD DURING THE YEAR 2015 (January to December 2015)

NAME of EXAMINATIONDATE of ADVERTISEMENTCLOSING DATEDATE OF EXAM
Combined Graduate Level Examination – 2014 (Tier-II)18/01/201424/02/201424/01/2015(Saturday) & 25/01/2015(Sunday)
Rectt.of SI in CAPFs ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Examination - 201528/02/201527/03/2015Paper– I & II 24/05/2015(Sunday)
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I)Examination - 201514/03/201513/04/201514/06/2015(Sunday) & 21/06/2015(Sunday)
Constable(GD) Examination - 201407/11/2014
(Tentative)
06/12/2014
(Tentative)
a) PET(Feb-March 2015)
b) Written Exam- 12/07/2015(Sunday)
Combined Higher Secondary(10 + 2)Examination-201511/04/201510/05/201519/07/2015(Sunday)
02/08/2015(Sunday)
09/08/2015(Sunday)
Junior Engineer(Civil Electrical & Mechanical)Examination-201529/03/201527/04/201530/08/2015(Sunday)
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’Examination-201509/05/201508/06/201506/09/2015(Sunday)
Jr.Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office Examination-201506/06/201505/07/201527/09/2015(Sunday)
Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff Examination-201501/08/201531/08/2015Paper-I 08/11/2015 (Sunday) 15/11/2015 (Sunday) & 29/11/2015 (Sunday)
Paper– II 31/01/2016 (Sunday)

DEPARTMENTAL EXAMINATION SCHEDULE

NAME of EXAMINATIONDATE of ADVT.DATE OF CLOSINGDATE OF EXAM
Clerks’Grade(for MultiTasking Staff only)Exam-201517/01/201516/02/201505/04/2015(Sunday)
Grade‘C’ Steno.Ltd.Depttl.Comp.Exam-201507/03/201506/04/201531/05/2015(Sunday)
Upper Div. Clerk Ltd.Depttl.Comp.Exam-201412/09/201511/10/201520/1/2015(Sunday)